Feature Questions

Comments

1 comment

  • esupport

    Hi, 

    I'd be happy to answer your questions!

    1. In the notification settings in Collavate you will be able to decide whether you want to know if other reviewers have approved/rejected. In addition, Reviewers can be limited to comment and viewing access when you start the process.
    2. When you try to start a process of an already approved Document, Collavate generates a copy and submits that instead of the already approved copy itself. So there are no notifications that the document is under review again.

    3. No there is no way, once a document is rejected, you will have to re-start the process manually.
    4. No this is not possible.

    Hope this helps!


Please sign in to leave a comment.